Meeting documents

County Council
Wednesday, 19th February, 2020 3.00 pm

Meeting Venue:Council Chamber, County Hall
Meeting Status:Confirmed
Meeting Access:This meeting is open to the public
Meeting Description:n/a

Member Attendance

Armstrong, Eileen MemberYes
Bawn, David Lee MemberYes
Beynon, John Ace MemberYes
Bowman, Leslie MemberYes
Bridgett, Steven Christopher MemberYes
Campbell, Deirdre MemberYes
Cartie, Eileen MemberYes
Castle, Gordon MemberYes
Cessford, Trevor MemberYes
Clark, Terence MemberYes
Crosby, William MemberYes
Dale, Patricia Anne Mary MemberYes
Daley, Wayne MemberYes
Davey, James Grant MemberYes
Davey, Susan MemberYes
Dickinson, Scott James MemberYes
Dodd, Richard Robert MemberYes
Dunbar, Christine Lesley MemberYes
Dungworth, Susan Elizabeth MemberYes
Dunn, Elizabeth MemberYes
Flux, Barry Malcolm MemberYes
Foster, Julie Denise MemberYes
Gallacher, Brian Charles MemberYes
Gibson, Rupert McLure MemberYes
Gobin, John James MemberYes
Grimshaw, Lynne MemberYes
Hepple, Allan MemberYes
Hill, Georgina Emma Rowley MemberYes
Homer, Catherine RMemberYes
Horncastle, Colin William MemberYes
Hutchinson, James Ian MemberYes
Jackson, Peter Alan MemberYes
Jones, Veronica MemberYes
Kennedy, Derek MemberNo
Lang, James Aidan MemberYes
Lawrie, Roderick Malcolm Gordon MemberYes
Ledger, David MemberYes
Murray, Anthony Harkness MemberYes
Nisbet, Kathleen MemberYes
Oliver, Nicholas MemberYes
Parry, Kenneth MemberYes
Pattison, Wendy MemberYes
Purvis, Mark Andrew MemberYes
Quinn, Karen Rachel MemberYes
Reid, Jeffrey Stewart MemberYes
Renner-Thompson, Guy MemberYes
Richards, Margaret Evelyn MemberYes
Rickerby, Lesley Jennifer MemberYes
Riddle, John Robert MemberYes
Robinson, Malcolm MemberYes
Roughead, Gregah Alan MemberYes
Sanderson, Hugh Glen Howard MemberYes
Seymour, Catherine MemberYes
Sharp, Alan MemberYes
Simpson, Elizabeth MMemberYes
Stewart, Gordon MemberYes
Stow, Kenneth George MemberYes
Swinburn, Mark David MemberYes
Swithenbank, Ian Carr Fry MemberYes
Thorne, Trevor Norman MemberYes
Towns, David James MemberYes
Wallace, Russell John MemberYes
Watson, Jeffrey George MemberYes
Wearmouth, Richard Watson MemberYes
Webb, Gordon MemberYes
Wilson, Thomas Sinclair MemberYes

01 Agenda
 Agenda Letter 
02 Council 080120
03 Cabinet 140120
03.01 CSEG 091219
03.02 FACS 090120
03.03 H&WB OSC 070120
03.04 HW Bd 070120
03.05 Audit 220120
03.06 Standards 160120
04 Front Page, Contents Page & Report
04.01 Appendix 1 Budget 2020-21 and Medium Term Financial Plan 2020-22
04.02 Appendix 2 Service Specific Grants 2020-21
04.03 Appendix 3 Recurrent Pressures Schedule 2020-22
04.04 Appendix 4 Non-Recurrent Pressures Schedule 2020-22
04.05 Appendix 5 Inflation Schedule 2020-21
04.06 Appendix 6 Schedule of Efficiencies 2020-21
04.07 Updated Appendix 7 Corporate Equality Impact Assessment 10.02.2020
04.08 Appendix 8 Budget by Service 2020-21
04.09 Appendix 9 Schedule of Reserves and Provisions
04.10 Appendix 10 Housing Revenue Account MTFP and Business Plan
04.11 Appendix 11 Capital Strategy 2020-21 to 2022-23
04.12 Appendix 12 Capital Programme 2020-21 to 2022-23
04.13 Appendix 13 Capital Prudential Indicators 2020-21 to 2022-23
04.14 Appendix 14 Annual MRP Policy Statement
04.15 Appendix 15 Treasury Management Strategy Statement
04.16 Appendix 16 Revs & Bens Policies
04.17 Appendix 17 Pay Policy Statement 2020-21
04.18 Appendix 18 Pay Policy Statement 2020-21 Equality Impact Assessment
04.19 Council Tax 2020-21
04.20 Appendix 1 (1)
04.21 Appendix 2 (2)
04.22 Appendix 3 (1)
05 Appointment of Independent Members to the Audit Committee
05.1 Role Description and Person Specification for Independent Person
06 Community Governance Review Amble
06.1 Amble Final Council Report Appendix 1
06.2 Amble Map 1 - Gloster Hill to A1068
06.3 Amble Map 2 - A1068 to Coast v2
06.4 Amble Map 3 -
07 Community Governance Review Easington and Belford (1)
07.1 Easington Map
08 Draft Timetable of Meetings 2020_21
Cabinet Minutes 110220
 Information circulated at meeting 
Cabinet Minutes 110220 Scrutiny Report
 Information circulated at meeting