Mailing list

Safeguarding and Corporate Parenting Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Caroline Susan Ball, c/o County Hall, Morpeth, Northumberland, , NE61 2EF, , 07890046689, caroline.ball01@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen Cartie, County Hall, Morpeth, Northumberland, , NE61 2EF, , 07899 942212, Eileen.Cartie@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Daley, 15 Bondene Way, Hartford Chase, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 3GU, , 07897 446773, Wayne.Daley@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Robert Dodd, Ogle Hill Head, Belsay, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, NE20 0DR, , 07779 983286, Richard.Dodd@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Lesley Dunbar, (Address not supplied) , , 07779 983663, Christine.Dunbar@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Denise Foster, County Hall, Morpeth, Northumberland, , NE61 2EF, 01670 825146, , Julied.Foster@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Renner-Thompson, 13 West Burton Cottage, West Burton, Bamburgh, Northumberland, NE69 7AR, , , guy.renner-thompson@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Anne Taylor, 48 Hartford Crescent, Bedlington, Northumberland, , NE22 6JB, , 07890046709, christine.taylor@northumberland.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Norman Thorne, The Stables, Embleton Hall, Front Street, Longframlington Morpeth, NE65 8DT, , 07769 304311, Trevor.Thorne@northumberland.gov.uk