Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Eileen Armstrong

Hill Crest
Preswick
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE20 9TX

01661 825432
07432 550783

Download Councillor Eileen Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

Eileen.Armstrong@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor David Lee Bawn

31 The Villas
St Marys Hospital
Stannington
Northumberland
NE61 6AT

07947 248220

Download Councillor David Lee Bawn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lee Bawn contact details as a CSV file

david.bawn@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor John Ace Beynon

9 Edward Street
Middle Greens
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1UR

07779 983699

Download Councillor John Ace Beynon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ace Beynon contact details as a CSV file

John.Beynon@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Les Bowman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett

45 Jubilee Crescent
Rothbury
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE65 7QZ

01669 622999
07590 032619

Download Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Bridgett@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Deirdre Campbell

82 Midlleton Street
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 2LX

01670 355242

Download Councillor Deirdre Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deirdre Campbell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Eileen Cartie

9 Park View
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3AY

01670 361537
07899 942212

Download Councillor Eileen Cartie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Cartie contact details as a CSV file

Eileen.Cartie@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Castle

18 Blakelaw Road
Alnwick
Northumberland
NE66 1AZ

Download Councillor Gordon Castle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Castle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Trevor Cessford

1 Hextol Crescent
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 2AB

07779 983761

Download Councillor Trevor Cessford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Cessford contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Cessford@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Clark

37 Links Avenue
Amble
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE65 0RZ

07779 983768

Download Councillor Terry Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Clark contact details as a CSV file

Terry.Clark@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Crosby

14 Hirst Villas
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 5QQ

Download Councillor Bill Crosby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Crosby contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Patricia Anne Mary Dale

The Old Presbytery
Minsteracres
Consett
Co Durham
DH9 9RU

01434 673326

Download Councillor Patricia Anne Mary Dale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Anne Mary Dale contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Dale@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Daley

15 Bondene Way
Hartford Chase
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 3GU

07897 446773

Download Councillor Wayne Daley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Daley contact details as a CSV file

Wayne.Daley@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor James Grant Davey

11 Craigmill Park
Cowpen
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 5JL

07557 566197

Download Councillor James Grant Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Grant Davey contact details as a CSV file

Grant.Davey@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Davey

11 Craigmill Park
Cowpen
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 5JL

01670 369725

Download Councillor Susan Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Davey contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Davey@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Scott James Dickinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Robert Dodd

Ogle Hill Head
Belsay
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE20 0DR

07779 983286

Download Councillor Richard Robert Dodd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Robert Dodd contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Dodd@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Lesley Dunbar

27 Kingswood Road
Eastfield Dale
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 2XB

07779 983663

Download Councillor Christine Lesley Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Lesley Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Dunbar@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Susan E. Dungworth

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Elizabeth Dunn

16 West Market Street
Lynemouth
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 5TS

07779 983685

Download Councillor Elizabeth Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Dunn contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Dunn@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Malcolm Flux

39 Langdale Drive
Beaconhill Glade
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 8EE

07966328700
07472002538

Download Councillor Barry Malcolm Flux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Malcolm Flux contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Flux@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Denise Foster

2 Lambton Court
Bower Grange
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 5YQ

Download Councillor Julie Denise Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Denise Foster contact details as a CSV file

Julied.Foster@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Charles Gallacher

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rupert McLure Gibson

The Shieling, Waynriggs Close
Humshaugh
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 4AA

07966 257275

Download Councillor Rupert McLure Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupert McLure Gibson contact details as a CSV file

Rupert.Gibson@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor John James Gobin

20 Aged Miners Homes
Cambois
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 1QX

01670 822539

Download Councillor John James Gobin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John James Gobin contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lynne Grimshaw

1 Taylor Avenue
Milburn Park
North Seaton, Ashington
Northumberland
NE63 9JW

01670 810827
07769 304301

Download Councillor Lynne Grimshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Grimshaw contact details as a CSV file

Lynne.Grimshaw@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Hepple

12 Grosvenor Close
Southfield Green
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 6PX

07769 304302

Download Councillor Allan Hepple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Hepple contact details as a CSV file

Allan.Hepple@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Emma Rowley Hill

1 Parade School Mews
Berwick-Upon-Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1ET

Download Councillor Georgina Emma Rowley Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Emma Rowley Hill contact details as a CSV file

Georgina.Hill@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine R. Homer

County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07766 924639

Download Councillor Catherine R. Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine R. Homer contact details as a CSV file

Cath.Homer@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Colin William Horncastle

West Highfield
Catton
Hexham
Northumberland
NE47 9QT

07976 677305

Download Councillor Colin William Horncastle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin William Horncastle contact details as a CSV file

Colin.Horncastle@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor James Ian Hutchinson

4 Hunter Avenue
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3JT

07769 304303

Download Councillor James Ian Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Ian Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Hutchinson99@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Alan Jackson

Bradford Edge House
Belsay
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE20 0HH

01670 623452
07779 983422

Download Councillor Peter Alan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Alan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Jackson@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Jones

c/o Democratic Services
County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07775 015075

Download Councillor Veronica Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Jones contact details as a CSV file

Veronica.Jones@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Kennedy

2 Alemouth Road
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 3PJ

01434 607669

Download Councillor Derek Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

Derek.Kennedy@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor James Aidan Lang

35 Barnston
North Seaton
Ashington
Northumberland
NE63 9TY

07748 684665

Download Councillor James Aidan Lang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Aidan Lang contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lang@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Roderick Malcolm Gordon Lawrie

c/o County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07715 209055

Download Councillor Roderick Malcolm Gordon Lawrie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roderick Malcolm Gordon Lawrie contact details as a CSV file

democraticservices@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor David Ledger

13 Milburn Terrace
Stakeford
Choppington
Northumberland
NE62 5UN

01670 851399
07850 844769

Download Councillor David Ledger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ledger contact details as a CSV file

David.Ledger@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Harkness Murray

8 Weetwood Road
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6AE

Download Councillor Anthony Harkness Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Harkness Murray contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Murray99@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Nisbet

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nicholas Oliver

Holpeth House
The Stanners
Corbridge
Northumberland
NE45 5BA

07779 983742

Download Councillor Nicholas Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Oliver@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Parry

62 Newbiggin Road
Ashington
Northumberland
NE63 0SY

01670 855085

Download Councillor Kenneth Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Parry contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Parry@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Pattison

11 Rock Village
Alnwick
Northumberland
NE66 3SD

07779 983072

Download Councillor Wendy Pattison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Pattison contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Pattison@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Andrew Purvis

37 Pennine Drive
Wansbeck Manor
Ashington
Northumberland
NE63 0TE

01670 815270
07739613256

Download Councillor Mark Andrew Purvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Andrew Purvis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Purvis@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rachel Quinn

37 Killiebrigs
Heddon-On-The-Wall
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE15 0DD

07779 983073

Download Councillor Karen Rachel Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rachel Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Karen.Quinn@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Stewart Reid

40 Newlands Road
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 2QJ

01670 544113
07711 389196

Download Councillor Jeffrey Stewart Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Stewart Reid contact details as a CSV file

Jeff.Reid@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Renner-Thompson

13 West Burton Cottage
West Burton
Bamburgh
Northumberland
NE69 7AR

Download Councillor Guy Renner-Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Renner-Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Margaret Evelyn Richards

18 Swinburn Road
Seaton Deleval
Whitely Bay
Northumberland
NE25 0JQ

0191 2370596
07504 422287

Download Councillor Margaret Evelyn Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Evelyn Richards contact details as a CSV file

Margaret.Richards01@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley J Rickerby

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Robert Riddle

Blakelaw
Bellingham
Hexham
Northumberland
NE48 2EF

07712 183490

Download Councillor John Robert Riddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Robert Riddle contact details as a CSV file

John.Riddle@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Robinson

1 Elm Drive
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 5TF

Download Councillor Malcolm Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Gregah Alan Roughead

County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07779 983091

Download Councillor Gregah Alan Roughead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gregah Alan Roughead contact details as a CSV file

Gregah.Roughead@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Glen Howard Sanderson

South Farm
Eshott
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE65 9ES

Download Councillor Hugh Glen Howard Sanderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Glen Howard Sanderson contact details as a CSV file

Glen.Sanderson@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Seymour

c/o County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07779 983097

Download Councillor Catherine Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Seymour contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Seymour@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sharp

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Elizabeth M. Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gordon Stewart

18 Aquila Drive
Heddon-On-The-Wall
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE15 0BS

07779 983093

Download Councillor Gordon Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Stewart contact details as a CSV file

Gordon.Stewart@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth George Stow

39 Biverfield Road
West Wylam
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 5ER

07779 983098

Download Councillor Kenneth George Stow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth George Stow contact details as a CSV file

Kenneth.Stow@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark David Swinburn

4 Kettering Place
Eastfield Dale
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 2XP

07506 722998

Download Councillor Mark David Swinburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark David Swinburn contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Swinburn@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Carr Fry Swithenbank

68 Porchester Drive
Eastfield Chase
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 2QH

07785 921212

Download Councillor Ian Carr Fry Swithenbank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Carr Fry Swithenbank contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Swithenbank@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Norman Thorne

The Stables
Embleton Hall
Front Street
Longframlington, Morpeth
NE65 8DT

07769 304311

Download Councillor Trevor Norman Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Norman Thorne contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Thorne@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor David James Towns

39 Howard Terrace
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1HT

07985 012012

Download Councillor David James Towns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David James Towns contact details as a CSV file

David.Towns@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Russ Wallace

22 Humford Way
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 5ET

07779 983775

Download Councillor Russ Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ Wallace contact details as a CSV file

russ.wallace@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Watson

14 Magdalene Fields
Warkworth
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE65 0UF

Download Councillor Jeff Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Watson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Richard Watson Wearmouth

Barmoor Farm House
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 6LB

07779 983789

Download Councillor Richard Watson Wearmouth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Watson Wearmouth contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Wearmouth@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Webb

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Thomas Wilson

(Address not supplied)