Contact details

Communities and Place OSC

Councillor Nicholas Oliver (Chair)

Holpeth House
The Stanners
Corbridge
Northumberland
NE45 5BA

07779 983742

Download Councillor Nicholas Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Oliver@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark George Mather (Vice-Chair)

Cherry Tree Cottage
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6QS

07890046712

Download Councillor Mark George Mather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark George Mather contact details as a CSV file

mark.mather@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett

County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

01669 622999

Download Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Bridgett@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Cartie

9 Park View
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3AY

07899 942212

Download Councillor Eileen Cartie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Cartie contact details as a CSV file

Eileen.Cartie@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Castle

18 Blakelaw Road
Alnwick
Northumberland
NE66 1AZ

07967249483

Download Councillor Gordon Castle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Castle contact details as a CSV file

Gordon.Castle@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Charles Gallacher

(Address not supplied)

07769304319

brian.gallacher@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Richard Hardy

4 Temperance Terrace
Berwick upon Tweed
TD15 1LR

07890046706

Download Councillor Colin Richard Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Richard Hardy contact details as a CSV file

colin.hardy@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Morphet

49 Meadowfield Road
Stocksfield
Northumberland
NE43 7PZ

07890062879

Download Councillor Nick Morphet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Morphet contact details as a CSV file

nick.morphet@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Catherine Richardson

76 Beaumont Street
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 1HL

07890046714

Download Councillor Margaret Catherine Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Catherine Richardson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.richardson@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Robinson

1 Elm Drive
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 5TF

07779 983080
07779 983080

Download Councillor Malcolm Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Robinson@northumberland.gov.uk