Contact details

Licensing Hearing

Councillor John Ace Beynon

9 Edward Street
Middle Greens
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1UR

07779 983699

Download Councillor John Ace Beynon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ace Beynon contact details as a CSV file

John.Beynon@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Cessford

1 Hextol Crescent
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 2AB

07779 983761

Download Councillor Trevor Cessford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Cessford contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Cessford@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor David Ferguson

40 Beresford Road
Seaton Sluice
Northumberland
NE26 4RQ

07890046696

Download Councillor David Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

david.ferguson01@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Denise Foster

County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

01670 825146

Download Councillor Julie Denise Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Denise Foster contact details as a CSV file

Julied.Foster@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Charles Gallacher

(Address not supplied)

07769304319

brian.gallacher@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Richard Hardy

4 Temperance Terrace
Berwick upon Tweed
TD15 1LR

07890046706

Download Councillor Colin Richard Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Richard Hardy contact details as a CSV file

colin.hardy@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Humphrey (Vice-Chair)

55 Guillemot Close
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3SL

07890062881

Download Councillor Cliff Humphrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Humphrey contact details as a CSV file

cliff.humphrey@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor James Ian Hutchinson (Chair)

County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07769 304303

Download Councillor James Ian Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Ian Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Hutchinson99@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Lee

County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07890037536

Download Councillor Scott Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Lee contact details as a CSV file

scott.lee@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Kath Nisbet

124 Beaumont Street
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 1HL

07762743579

Download Councillor Kath Nisbet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kath Nisbet contact details as a CSV file

kath.nisbet@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Parry

62 Newbiggin Road
Ashington
Northumberland
NE63 0SY

01670 855085

Download Councillor Kenneth Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Parry contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Parry@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Seymour

c/o County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

07779 983097

Download Councillor Catherine Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Seymour contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Seymour@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sharp

(Address not supplied)

07759665200

alan.sharp@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Anne Taylor

48 Hartford Crescent
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 6JB

07890046709

Download Councillor Christine Anne Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Anne Taylor contact details as a CSV file

christine.taylor@northumberland.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Wallace

5 Havelock Crescent
East Sleekburn
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 7BD

07890046711

Download Councillor Alex Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Wallace contact details as a CSV file

alex.wallace@northumberland.gov.uk