Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Eileen Armstrong1470
Councillor David Lee Bawn760
Councillor John Ace Beynon12110
Councillor Les Bowman13130
Councillor Steven Christopher Bridgett550
Councillor Deirdre Campbell821
Councillor Eileen Cartie441
Councillor Gordon Castle760
Councillor Trevor Cessford18180
Councillor Terry Clark410
Councillor Bill Crosby11110
Councillor Patricia Anne Mary Dale330
Councillor Wayne Daley870
Councillor James Grant Davey311
Councillor Susan Davey311
Councillor Scott James Dickinson1080
Councillor Richard Robert Dodd12122
Councillor Christine Lesley Dunbar850
Councillor Susan E. Dungworth10101
Councillor Elizabeth Dunn12110
Councillor Barry Malcolm Flux992
Councillor Julie Denise Foster650
Councillor Brian Charles Gallacher541
Councillor Rupert McLure Gibson12120
Councillor John James Gobin441
Councillor Lynne Grimshaw771
Councillor Allan Hepple980
Councillor Georgina Emma Rowley Hill660
Councillor Catherine R. Homer440
Councillor Colin William Horncastle771
Councillor James Ian Hutchinson12110
Councillor Peter Alan Jackson440
Councillor Veronica Jones1081
Councillor Derek Kennedy330
Councillor James Aidan Lang1091
Councillor Roderick Malcolm Gordon Lawrie1030
Councillor David Ledger410
Councillor Anthony Harkness Murray530
Councillor Kath Nisbet551
Councillor Nicholas Oliver664
Councillor Kenneth Parry771
Councillor Wendy Pattison990
Councillor Mark Andrew Purvis621
Councillor Karen Rachel Quinn330
Councillor Jeffrey Stewart Reid761
Councillor Guy Renner-Thompson14113
Councillor Margaret Evelyn Richards410
Councillor Lesley J Rickerby1070
Councillor John Robert Riddle662
Councillor Malcolm Robinson11110
Councillor Gregah Alan Roughead11100
Councillor Hugh Glen Howard Sanderson971
Councillor Catherine Seymour1090
Councillor Alan Sharp550
Councillor Elizabeth M. Simpson1071
Councillor Gordon Stewart651
Councillor Kenneth George Stow11110
Councillor Mark David Swinburn10100
Councillor Ian Carr Fry Swithenbank1180
Councillor Trevor Norman Thorne870
Councillor David James Towns850
Councillor Russ Wallace760
Councillor Jeff Watson880
Councillor Richard Watson Wearmouth760
Councillor Gordon Webb421
Councillor Thomas Wilson500